The 2017 HGC Qualifiers are about to Kick Off!

Get ready for the 2017 HGC Qualifiers!

Qualifiers for the 2017 Heroes Global Championship (HGC) begin on November 19 with Europe and November 21 with North America.

Feel the Passion!
The top two teams at each of the three qualifiers (six teams total per region) will secure spots in their respective HGC, joining Team Dignitas and Fnatic in Europe and Denial Esports and Astral Authority in North America.

As announced in September, the top eight teams in each region will be contracted and guaranteed both compensation and regular competition, with league play kicking off in January.

For more information about HGC 2017, visit http://us.heroesofthestorm.com/esports/en/overview.

Dates

Europe Heroes Global Championship Qualifiers
• Qualifier #1: Saturday, November 19 and Sunday, November 20 at 5am PT
• Qualifier #2: Saturday, November 26 and Sunday, November 27 at 5am PT
• Qualifier #3: Thursday, December 1 and Friday, December 2 at 7am PT

North America Heroes Global Championship Qualifiers
• Qualifier #1: Monday, November 21 and Tuesday, November 22 at 5pm PT
• Qualifier #2: Saturday, December 3 and Sunday, December 4 at 3pm PT
• Qualifier #3: Saturday, December 10 and Sunday, December 11 at 3pm PT

Location

Live Stream: www.twitch.tv/blizzheroes

Casters

Europe: Khaldor
North America: SolidJake and JHow

Teams

See https://battlefy.com/blizzard-entertainment-heroes

(Visited 170 times, 1 visits today)